Les conditions de la mode sont arrêtées.

En général

La mode est arrêtée.Www.fashionunderstrap.com]) possède et exploite ce site Web.Ce document vous permet de gérerWww.fashionunderstrap.com] ("site Web").L'accès et l'utilisation du site Web, ainsi que les produits et services qui y sont fournis (appelés collectivement « services »), sont régis par les dispositions, conditions et notifications ci - après (« conditions d'emploi »).Utiliser le service signifie que vous êtes d 'accord avec toutes les conditions de service que nous pourrions mettre à jour de temps à autre.Vous devriez consulter cette page régulièrement pour prendre note de toute modification que nous pourrions apporter aux conditions de service.

Un.Accepter l 'usage de la mode dans les conditions d' arrestation

Vous n 'avez accès à la mode et l' usage qu 'à ces conditions lors de votre arrestation.Vous n 'utiliserez pas ce site à des fins illicites ou interdites par les conditions.En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez pleinement les conditions et les exonérations énoncées dans la présente circulaire.
Nous nous réservons le droit de révoquer ou de modifier les services sans préavis.Nous n 'assumerons aucune responsabilité si, pour une raison quelconque, ce site n' est pas disponible à tout moment ou à tout moment.Nous pourrions parfois limiter l'accès à tout ou partie de ce site.
Ce site peut contenir des liens vers d'autres sites Web (« Liens »), qui ne sont pas exploités par [la mode arrêtée].Il n 'y a pas de contrôle sur les sites Web liés, aucune responsabilité et aucune perte ou dommage résultant de l' utilisation de ces sites.Vous utiliserez des liens vers des sites Web sous réserve des conditions d 'utilisation et de service figurant dans chacun de ces sites.Si vous n 'acceptez pas ces conditions, vous devez cesser immédiatement d' utiliser ce site.

Deux.Coût et paiement des services achetés

2.1 Le prix du produit (y compris la TVA) sera le prix indiqué sur la page de la commande lorsque vous passerez la commande.Nous faisons tout notre possible pour que les prix proposés soient corrects.Cependant, si nous constatons une erreur dans le prix du produit que vous avez commandé, prière de vous reporter à la condition 2.2.

* En dépit de tous nos efforts, il est possible que certains des produits vendus ne soient pas correctement chiffrés.Avant d 'accepter votre commande, Nous vérifierons le prix et, par conséquent, si le prix correct du produit à la date de votre commande est inférieur au prix déclaré à la date de votre commande, nous recevrons un montant inférieur.Si le prix correct à la date de votre commande est supérieur au prix indiqué, nous vous contacterons avant d 'accepter votre commande et vous demanderons des instructions.

* Tous les paiements devraient être effectués par le biais de notre site Web, par bébé, visa et / ou maestro (worldpay).

* À moins que nous n'en ayons convenu autrement par écrit, vous devez payer les marchandises avant de les expédier à votre destinataire, en vous avisant sur notre site Web.

* Si vous ne nous avez effectué aucun paiement en vertu du présent contrat avant la date d'expiration de ce délai, nous pouvons différer d'autres livraisons et / ou suspendre l'exécution du contrat, à l'exception de tout autre droit que nous avons en vertu du présent contrat, jusqu'à ce que les arrangements de paiement ou de crédit aient été établis conformément aux conditions que nous avons jugées satisfaisantes.

* Bien que nous nous efforçions de faire en sorte que tous les détails, les notes et les prix soient affichés sur le site Web avec exactitude, des erreurs peuvent se produire.Si nous constatons une erreur dans le prix de votre commande, nous vous en informerons dès que possible et vous demanderons de choisir de reconfirmer votre commande à un prix correct ou de l 'annuler.Si nous ne pouvons pas vous contacter, nous considérerons que la commande a été annulée.Si vous annulez et payez, vous recevrez le remboursement intégral.

Avis juridiques

• Le contenu des sites Web d'arrestations de mode ne constitue pas une recommandation et ne doit pas dépendre d'une décision prise ou non.

* aucune garantie n'a été fournie sous aucune forme dans les magazines de mode arrêtés.C 'est vous qui avez décidé d' utiliser ces documents au moment de votre arrestation.

Droit d'auteur

* Tous les droits d'auteur, marques de fabrique et autres droits de propriété intellectuelle sur le site Web et son contenu (y compris, mais non exclusivement, la conception, le texte, les graphiques et tous les logiciels et codes source associés au site) appartiennent à Fashion ou sont autorisés à l'usage de fashion understand ou de Fashion arrêté si la loi le permet.

* Au moment de visiter ce site, vous êtes d 'accord que vous ne visiterez le contenu de ce site qu' à des fins personnelles et non commerciales.Aucun contenu ne peut être téléchargé, reproduit, reproduit, transmis, stocké, vendu ou distribué sans le consentement écrit préalable du propriétaire du droit d'auteur.Cela ne comprend pas le téléchargement, la reproduction et / ou l'impression de pages Web à des fins personnelles ou domestiques non commerciales.

Liens avec d'autres sites Web

* sur ce site, vous trouverez un lien vers le site Web de tiers.La mise à disposition de liens vers ces sites ne signifie pas que nous approuvons le site.Si vous consultez n 'importe quel site Web par le biais de liens sur ce site, vous prendrez vos propres risques.

* toute partie souhaitant se connecter au site Web a le droit de le faire, sous réserve des conditions suivantes:

* vous ne pouvez pas donner à entendre que nous approuvons les services ou les produits de l'autre partie, sauf si nous en sommes convenus par écrit.

* vous n 'avez pas déformé votre relation avec ce site Web; et

* Le site Web sur lequel vous êtes connecté ne contient pas de contenu offensant ou controversé, ni de contenu portant atteinte à la propriété intellectuelle ou à d 'autres droits de tiers.

* en violation de nos dispositions, vous devez nous dédommager de toute perte ou de tout dommage résultant de ce lien.

Six.Prohibition

* vous ne pouvez pas abuser de ce site.Vous n'allez pas: commettre ou encourager une infraction pénale; diffuser ou diffuser des virus, des chevaux de Troie, des vers, des bombes logiques ou tout autre matériel malveillant, techniquement dangereux, non confidentiel ou de quelque autre manière agressé ou obscène; pénétrer dans tout aspect du service; endommager des données; troubler d'autres utilisateurs; violerB) envoie toute publicité ou tout matériel publicitaire non sollicité, communément appelé "spam";Toute violation de cette disposition constitue une infraction pénale et [s' il est arrêté à la mode] est signalée aux services de détection et de répression compétents et leur communique votre identité.

• Nous n'assumerons aucune responsabilité en cas de perte ou de dommage résultant d'une attaque de service, d'un virus ou d'autres matériaux techniquement nocifs qui pourraient être contaminés par votre matériel informatique, votre programme informatique, vos données ou d'autres matériaux spécialisés;Ou n 'importe quel site Web.

Sept.Déclaration d'exonération et limitation de responsabilité

* Le site Web est disponible sur la base du statu quo et de la disponibilité, sans déclaration ni endossement et sans aucune garantie explicite ou implicite, y compris, mais non exclusivement, des assurances implicites de qualité, de pertinence, de non - violation, de compatibilité, de sécurité et d'exactitude.

* dans la mesure autorisée par la loi, aucune perte ou dommage indirect ou indirect (y compris, mais non exclusivement, le manque à gagner) résultant de l'utilisation du site Web ou lié à celui - ci n'était encouru au moment de l'arrestation.

* Aucune disposition des présents articles ne peut être interprétée comme excluant ou limitant la responsabilité de fashion en cas de décès ou de lésions corporelles résultant de son arrestation ou de la négligence de ses employés ou agents.

Huit.Réparation

Vous avez accepté de dédommager et de protéger Fashion understand et ses employés et agents de toute responsabilité, frais juridiques, dommages, pertes, coûts et autres frais liés à toute réclamation ou action intentée contre Fashion pour violation des présents articles ou d 'autres obligations.Vous utilisez ce site.

Indemnités de rapatriement

Si, pour une raison quelconque, un tribunal compétent conclut que les présents articles sont nuls, illégaux ou non exécutoires, ils prennent fin et les autres restent en vigueur et continuent d'être contraignants et exécutoires.

Abstentions

Si vous enfreignez ces conditions d 'utilisation et que nous n' agissons pas, nous avons toujours le droit d 'utiliser nos droits et recours en cas de violation de ces conditions d' utilisation.

12.Droit applicable

Les présentes conditions sont régies par le droit britannique et, conformément à son interprétation, vous vous soumettez par la présente à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux du Royaume - Uni.

Moyens de communication

Nous vous serions reconnaissants de bien vouloir nous contacter quand vous voudrez. [email protected]

×
Welcome Newcomer

Terms & Conditions

THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF FASHION UNDER ARREST

In General

[Fashion Under Arrest] (“[www.Fashionunderarrest.com]”) owns and operate this Website. This document governs your relationship with [www.Fashionunderarrest.com] (“Website”). Access to and use of this Website and the products and services available through this Website (collectively, the “Services”) are subject to the following terms, conditions and notices (the “Terms of Service”). By using the Services, you are agreeing to all of the Terms of Service, as may be updated by us from time to time. You should check this page regularly to take notice of any changes we may have made to the Terms of Service.

1. Acceptance The Use of Fashion Under Arrest Terms and Conditions

Your access to and use of Fashion Under Arrest is subject exclusively to these Terms and Conditions. You will not use the Website for any purpose that is unlawful or prohibited by these Terms and Conditions. By using the website, you are fully accepting the terms, conditions and disclaimers contained in this notice.
Access to this Website is permitted on a temporary basis, and we reserve the right to withdraw or amend the Services without notice. We will not be liable if for any reason this Website is unavailable at any time or for any period. From time to time, we may restrict access to some parts or all of this Website.
This website may contain links to other websites (the “Linked Sites”), which are not operated by [Fashion Under Arrest]. [Fashion under Arrest] has no control over the Linked Sites and accepts no responsibility for them or for any loss or damage that may arise from your use of them. Your use of the Linked Sites will be subject to the terms of use and service contained within each such site. If you do not accept these Terms and Conditions you must immediately stop using the Website.

2. Fees and Payment for Purchased Services

2.1 The price of the product (which includes VAT) will be the price indicated on the order pages when you placed your order. We take all reasonable care to ensure that the price of product advised to you is correct. However, please see condition 2.2 for what happens if we discover an error in the price of the product you order.

* It is always possible that, despite our best efforts, some of the products we sell may be incorrectly priced. We will check prices before accepting your order so that, where the product’s correct price at your order date is less than our stated price at your order date, we will charge the lower amount. If the correct price at your order date is higher than the price stated, we will contact you for your instructions before we accept your order.

* All payments should be made via our website by PayPal, Visa and/or Maestro (WorldPay).

* Unless we agree otherwise in Writing, you must pay for Goods prior to the despatch of the Goods to you by such means as we may notify you of on our website.

* Where you do not make any payment to us under the Contract by its due date then, we may, in addition to any other rights which we have under this Contract, withhold further deliveries and/or suspend performance of the Contract until arrangements as to payment or credit have been established on terms which are satisfactory to us.

* Whilst we try and ensure that all details, descriptions and prices which appear on this Website are accurate, errors may occur. If we discover an error in the price of any goods which you have ordered, we will inform you of this as soon as possible and give you the option of reconfirming your order at the correct price or cancelling it. If we are unable to contact, you we will treat the order as cancelled. If you cancel and you have already paid for the goods, you will receive a full refund.

3. LEGAL ADVICE

* The contents of Fashion Under Arrest website do not constitute advice and should not be relied upon in making or refraining from making, any decision.

* All material contained on Fashion Under Arrest is provided without any or warranty of any kind. You use the material on Fashion Under Arrest at your own discretion.

4. COPYRIGHT

* All copyright, trademarks and all other intellectual property rights in the Website and its content (including without limitation the Website design, text, graphics and all software and source codes connected with the Website) are owned by or licensed to Fashion Under Arrest or otherwise used by Fashion Under Arrest as permitted by law.

* In accessing the Website you agree that you will access the content solely for your personal, non-commercial use. None of the content may be downloaded, copied, reproduced, transmitted, stored, sold or distributed without the prior written consent of the copyright holder. This excludes the downloading, copying and/or printing of pages of the Website for personal, non-commercial home use only.

5. LINKS TO AND FROM OTHER WEBSITES

* Throughout this Website you may find links to third party websites. The provision of a link to such a website does not mean that we endorse that website. If you visit any website via a link on this website, you do so at your own risk.

* Any party wishing to link to this website is entitled to do so provided that the conditions below are observed:

* you do not seek to imply that we are endorsing the services or products of another party unless this has been agreed with us in writing.

* You do not misrepresent your relationship with this website; and

* The website from which you link to this Website does not contain offensive or otherwise controversial content or, content that infringes any intellectual property rights or other rights of a third party.

* By linking to this Website in breach of our terms, you shall indemnify us for any loss or damage suffered to this Website as a result of such linking.

6. Prohibitions

* You must not misuse this Website. You will not: commit or encourage a criminal offense; transmit or distribute a virus, Trojan, worm, logic bomb or any other material which is malicious, technologically harmful, in breach of confidence or in any way offensive or obscene; hack into any aspect of the Service; corrupt data; cause annoyance to other users; infringe upon the rights of any other person’s proprietary rights; send any unsolicited advertising or promotional material, commonly referred to as “spam”; or attempt to affect the performance or functionality of any computer facilities of or accessed through this Website. Breaching this provision would constitute a criminal offense and [Fashion Under Arrest] will report any such breach to the relevant law enforcement authorities and disclose your identity to them.

* We will not be liable for any loss or damage caused by a distributed denial-of-service attack, viruses or other technologically harmful material that may infect your computer equipment, computer programs, data or other proprietary material due to your use of this Website or to your downloading of any material posted on it, or on any website linked to it.

7. DISCLAIMERS AND LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

* The Website is provided on an AS IS and AS AVAILABLE basis without any representation or endorsement made and without warranty of any kind whether express or implied, including but not limited to the implied warranties of satisfactory quality, fitness for a particular purpose, non-infringement, compatibility, security and accuracy.

* To the extent permitted by law, Fashion Under Arrest will not be liable for any indirect or consequential loss or damage whatever (including without limitation loss of business, opportunity, data, profits) arising out of or in connection with the use of the Website.

* Nothing in these Terms and Conditions shall be construed so as to exclude or limit the liability of Fashion Under Arrest for death or personal injury as a result of the negligence of Fashion Under Arrest or that of its employees or agents.

8. INDEMNITY

You agree to indemnify and hold Fashion Under Arrest and its employees and agents harmless from and against all liabilities, legal fees, damages, losses, costs and other expenses in relation to any claims or actions brought against Fashion Under Arrest arising out of any breach by you of these Terms and Conditions or other liabilities arising out of your use of this Website.

10. SEVERANCE

If any of these Terms and Conditions should be determined to be invalid, illegal or unenforceable for any reason by any court of competent jurisdiction then such Term or Condition shall be severed and the remaining Terms and Conditions shall survive and remain in full force and effect and continue to be binding and enforceable.

11. WAIVER

If you breach these Conditions of Use and we take no action, we will still be entitled to use our rights and remedies in any other situation where you breach these Conditions of Use.

12. GOVERNING LAW

These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the law of United Kingdom and you hereby submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the United Kingdom courts.

13. OUR CONTACT DETAILS

We welcome any queries, comments or requests you may have regarding this, please do not hesitate to contact us at contact@fashionunderarrest.com

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out